You're reading...
Uncategorized

I’m a Wedding Writer!

I’ve been living up to my multi-hyphenate hype more then ever lately. Over the past year, I’ve written several pieces for the gorgeous glossy Weddings In Houston Magazine. It’s no secret that weddings are a boom industry, and few places more so than Houston.

I’ve had the opportunity to write several fashion profiles and a wedding photography primer…with more pieces on the way. Check ’em out if you’re of a mind!

Profiles in Elegance: Judd Waddell

Profiles in Elegance: Reem Acra

Profiles in Elegance: Monique Lhuillier

About kengrobe

Both for work and for pleasure, I create. I'm a writer, a musician, a creative manager, a sketch comic, and a comics writer (don't get those last two twisted!). I've made rent with some or all of these. And for my next trick, I'm going to figure out which of them I want to do most.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Calendar

August 2011
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
