You're reading...
comedy, Pop Culture, San Francisco

The Lonely Venus Guide

My latest video is a collab with some great folks: Killing My Lobster writing compatriot Annie O’Rourke, actress Lauren Burns, and Adult Swim & Funny or Die staple Brian Burgoyne behind the camera. Produced by the effervescent Natacha Ruck, natch.

A parody of dating advice videos, it’s also the perfect way to ring in the first day of Spring! Enjoy!

Creative Commons License
The Lonely Venus Guide to Meeting Men in a Park by Ken Grobe & Annie O’Rourke is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

About kengrobe

Both for work and for pleasure, I create. I'm a writer, a musician, a creative manager, a sketch comic, and a comics writer (don't get those last two twisted!). I've made rent with some or all of these. And for my next trick, I'm going to figure out which of them I want to do most.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Calendar

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
